What is boomerang food?

Boomerang pies are inspired by the classic Australian meat pies. They have traditional meat pies, plant-based meat substitutes, and veggie pies. They also have Americanized pies like mac-n-cheese, pepperoni, & Southwest chicken.

---

Boomerang Foods manufactures and markets handheld gourmet Australian-style meat and veggies pies to the grocery and food service industries.