Who is poke digger?

Pokediger1 is an American YouTuber known for posting gaming content on his channel titled Poke. He specializes in games, such as Minecraft, ROBLOX, Murder Mystery 2 and Cube SMP. ... He is friends with many YouTube gamers and has even collaborated with them.