Who conquered the greeks?

The Romans were the first power in recorded history to conquer all of the Greeks in Greece proper. Both the Persians and Macedonians failed to conquer all of Greece. The Greek Peninsula fell to armies of Roman consul Mummulus in 148 BCE at the Battle of Corinth.