How do i travel to space?

Fewer than 600 people have gone into space and all were put there by the U.S. or another nation’s government. However Virgin Galactic and Space X are working on space tourism. The cost of a ride on one of these rockets will be hundreds of thousands of dollars so you can just get a ticket!