Who is nardo wick deluxe?

Who Is Nardo Wick? is the debut studio album by American rapper Nardo Wick. It was released on December 3, 2021, by Flawless Entertainment and RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Future, Lil Baby, Hit-Boy, G Herbo, Lil Durk, 21 Savage, Lakeyah, and Big30.