What's the average size of a picture?

4×6:4×6 prints measure approximately 4” x 5 ⅞”.This is the standard size in the photofinishing industry because this print size mirrors the aspect ratio of most digital cameras viewfinder.4×6 prints are perfect for framed photos,cards and for a physical backup of any of your favorite digital images