Where is brutus?

In Fortnite, The harbor directly south of Dirty Docks has fishing spots around it and a warehouse on the waterfront. Brutus is inside of the warehouse in an office on the top floor. Brutus doesn't go down without a fight, but with the right weapons, he will eventually lose.