Who wrote hello kitty?

Hello Kitty is a song by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne, released as a single on May 23, 2014, from her self-titled fifth studio album Avril Lavigne. It was written by Lavigne, Chad Kroeger, David Hodges and Martin Johnson,