How long is a triple a. battery?

How long is a triple A battery? 44.5 mm. A triple A battery, is a single cell that measures 10.5 mm (0.41") in diameter and 44.5 mm (1.75") in length, including the positive terminal button, which is a minimum 0.8 mm (0.031").