Who is doc cameron?

Dove Cameron (born Chloe Celeste Hosterman) is an American actress and singer, known for playing a dual role as the eponymous characters in the Disney Channel teen sitcom Liv and Maddie (2013-2017) and playing Mal, daughter of Maleficent in Descendants (2015) and the sequel Descendants 2