Who is jay slat?

Jschlatt (born September 10, 1999) is an American YouTuber, video game streamer, and podcaster. He is popular because of his gameplay and his streams of playing Minecraft. Similarly, he uses a funny mic, that makes his voice hilarious and differentiates him from other streamers.