What's the biggest sword in the world?

The largest sword measures 48 ft 11.79 inches and was achieved by Crown Prince of Fujairah, U.A.E., on 16 December 2011

---

The largest sword in the history of this model measured 2.24 meters and weighing about 10 kilos. The Claymore was used by a Scottish giant whose name and origin is unknown, although it is believed that this person belonged to the Clan Maxwell.