Is sixty nine degrees warm or cold?

It depends on the scale. Sixty-nine degrees Celsius is very warm, whereas sixty-nine degrees Kelvin is very cold. On the Fahrenheit scale, sixty-nine degrees is approximately room temperature - neither too warm nor too cold.