How do you clean the inside of a stainless steel dishwasher?

Clear the filter at the bottom of the dishwasher of any food bits or debris like glass, popcorn kernels or small pieces of paper. If able, remove and clean the filter to clear any clogs or other obstructions. Keep in mind that some filters cannot be removed so refer to your dishwashers care guide.