Where's your solar plexus?

Your celiac plexus, also called the solar plexus, is a bundle of nerves found in your upper abdomen. It's near your aorta, located behind your pancreas. This bundle of nerves is connected to your brain, spinal cord, stomach, liver, gallbladder, intestines, and pancreas.