Who is bobby a bear?

Bobby Joseph Hebert Jr. , born August 19, 1960, is a sportscaster and former pro football quarterback. Nicknamed the "Cajun Cannon", he played professionally in the USFL and the NFL for the Michigan Panthers, Oakland Invaders, New Orleans Saints, and Atlanta Falcons from 1983 to 1996.