What's a bear walk?

The exercise called bear walk is a complete exercise to strengthen the body and increase muscle power. To perform a Bear Walk, place your hands on the ground about 3 feet in front of you, keeping buttocks high in the air. Step forward with one of your hands and the opposite foot, then alternate.