Can hamsters eat cashews?

hamsters normally eat Walnuts, and they love them. ... Others types of nuts that hamsters can eat include peanuts, cashews, pecans, hazelnuts and pistachios. Almonds contains cyanide and can cause death to hamsters.

---

Yes. Hamsters can eat cashews