Is there such thing as a bloody moon?

A blood moon occurs during a total lunar eclipse when the moon travels through earths umbra and is blocked from all light Illuminating the moons surface. Some light does reach the moon through earths atmosphere and may cast a reddish glow on the moon. The next blood moon cycle will be 2032 and 2033