What's the biggest crab on earth?

The coconut crab (Birgus latro) is a species of terrestrial hermit crab. It has a weight up to 4.1 kg (9.0 lb) and can grow to up to 1 meter (3 ft 3 in) in length from each tip to tip of the leg.