What foods cause gas?

Foods that can cause gas include; Broccoli, Cauliflower, Beans and Lentils, Cabbage, Asparagus, Lactose (found in milk and other dairy products), Corn, Pasta, Potatoes, and other foods rich in Starch, Whole grains such as oatmeal, brown rice, and whole wheat.