What's supercalifragilisticexpialidocious in japan?

Because of the Japanese syllabary consisting almost entirely of a consonant sound plus a vowel sound, Supercalifragilisticexpialadocious would be pronounced "su-paa-ka-ri-fu-ra-ji-ri-su-ti-ku-e-ku-su-pi-a-ra-do-shi-a-su" in Japanese.