What are the seven steps of grief?

Most experts base the stages of grief on the Kublerr-Ross model with some additions. Different terms are used however the basic ideas remain the same and they are not experienced in a particular order. Shock or Disbelief Denial Anger Bargaining Guilt Depression Acceptance and Hope