Which countries in the world speak english?

Majority Native, English speaking countries are: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Ireland, Jamaica, New Zealand, St. Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, and United States of America.