How long does ramen last?

Instant ramen noodles in the pantry can last by the Best-by date + 1 year. Wheat ramen noodles in the pantry can last by the Best-by date + 3 – 6 months. Fresh ramen noodles in the fridge can last 2 – 3 weeks.