What are the fifty states?

Albama Alaska Arizona Arkansas CA Colorado CT DL FL GA Hawaii Idaho IL IN Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland MA Michigan Minnesota Misisipi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada NH NJ New Mexico NY NC SC ND SD OH Oklahoma Oregon PA Rhode Island TN TX Utah Vermont VA QA WV Wisconsin Wyoming