Tell me the frog's life cycle?

The female frog lays a mass of eggs in the water which hatch into tadpoles. The tadpoles live in water & breathe through gills. Slowly they grow legs, their tail shrinks, and face and eyes grow. When the tail is gone, their lungs have grown, their gills have closed and they come out as adult frogs.