What is santa world?

Santa's world, or his realm of interest & activity, is centered on bringing joy 2 children & spreading good cheer. 2 do this, Santa does such things as: read letters from children, talk with children, make toys, tend reindeer, & fly around the earth on Christmas Eve 2 deliver toys & other presents.