Who is the main antagonist in resident evil eight?

Early in the game, you first see the towering Lady Dimitrescu as she argues with fellow village lord Heisenberg over the fate of a captive Ethan. Their leader, Mother Miranda, the game's main villain, hands him over to Heisenberg, but the wily Ethan escapes.