Who is ginny may?

Ginevra (Ginny) Weasley is Ron Weasley’s younger sister. Ginny Weasley is the youngest of the Weasley children in the Harry Potter series. At the end of the series, Ginny marries Harry Potter and becomes a professional Quidditch player.