What are some foods that make you sleepy?

Poultry and eggs contain tryptophan which is an amino acid that your body uses to make serotonin. Serotonin helps relax you and regulates your sleep cycles and so turkey has a reputation for making you sleepy. Warm milk, is also said to make you sleepy, as does Chamomile tea.