How long do you freeze lunchables?

Lunchables, r all a bit different. Most have crackers, & those can be the biggest problem 4 freezing an entire package. If U want to freeze the rest of the package, but not the crackers, U can remove the crackers & freeze the other contents independently. Don't forget to put crackers back 4, lunch