Where does faze rug live?

FaZe Rug was born Brian Awadis on November 19, 1996 in San Diego, California, USA and still lives there. His parents are originally from Iraq and had previously emigrated to the United States. They are sometimes referred to as Mama Rug and Papa Rug.