Who are the nine reindeer's?

Eight of Santa’s nine reindeer were named in the poem A Visit from St. Nicholas. They are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donnor and Blitzen. Rudolph the red nosed reindeer is the ninth of Santa’s reindeer. He was introduced in the mid-twentieth century.