What are the ingredients of nachos?

The base of nachos is corn chips, and frequently used toppings include pinto or black beans, chicken or beef, shredded cheese, jalapeños, and sometimes shredded lettuce, olives, and green peppers. Nachos are usually served with salsa and sour cream.