What does allegretti mean?

ALLEGRETTI means someone who was quick, lively and cheerful. It is a surname which is an Italian nickname originally derived from the Italian word ALLEGRO.

---

Nick Allegretti is a National Football League player currently paying guard for the Kansas City Chiefs.