What are three countries that have less than ten thousand people?

Vatican City - 825. Tuvalu - 11,650. Nauru - 12,580. Palau - 18,010. San Marino - 33,860. Liechtenstein - 38,020. Monaco - 38,960. St. Kitts and Nevis - 52,830.