How many eyes does miguel cabrera have?

In a pre-season game against the Philadelphia Phillies, Cabrera was struck below the right eye by a ground ball off the bat of Hunter Pence, which broke a bone. Despite this, Cabrera believed he would be ready for opening day on April 5. He was, and was in the starting lineup on Opening Day.