What do vsco girls wear?

The most popular items worn by a "VSCO girl" includes scrunchies, oversized T-shirts, clothing from the store Brandy Melville, Vans, Pura Vida bracelets, Fjällräven Kånken backpacks and Puka shell necklaces.

---

According to Urban Dictionary, to qualify as a VSCO girl you must: Wear an oversized T-shirt with Nike shorts or a tube top and jean shorts. Wear Vans, Crocs or Birkenstock shoes. Wear a shell necklace. Always have a Hydro Flask and a scrunchie (or dozens if you believe the memes)

---

A VSCO girl wears: scrunchies, oversized T-shirts, clothing from the store Brandy Melville, Vans, Pura Vida bracelets, Fjällräven Kånken backpacks and Puka shell necklaces, and either Crocs, White vans or Birkenstock.