What do vsco girls wear?

According to Urban Dictionary, to qualify as a VSCO girl you must: Wear an oversized T-shirt with Nike shorts or a tube top and jean shorts. Wear Vans, Crocs or Birkenstock shoes. Wear a shell necklace. Always have a Hydro Flask and a scrunchie (or dozens if you believe the memes)