What opera is set in egypt?

Verdi's opera Aida is a story of forbidden love and betrayal set against the backdrop of war in ancient Egypt. Aida is an Ethiopian princess held captive in Egypt, in love with a young Egyptian warrior, Radames, with his love for her, they are forced to decide between love or their countries.