What are the six horcruxes in harry potter?

In the movies, there are actually seven horcruxes: Tom Riddle's Diary, Helga Hufflepuff's Cup, Rowena Ravenclaw's Diadem, Salazar Slytherin's Locket, Voldemort's Pet Snake Nagini, Marvolo Gaunt's Ring, and part of Harry Potter.