What is the biggest soccer ball in the world?

The largest soccer ball measures 39 feet 11.8 inches in diameter and was made by Doha Bank in Doha, Qatar on 12 February 2013. This soccer ball has a circumference of 125 feet 8 inches and weighs approximately 2116 pounds.