Who is eddie better?

Do you mean Eddie Vedder? If so Eddie Jerome Vedder is an American musician, multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter best known as the lead vocalist, one of three guitarists, and the lyricist of the American rock band Pearl Jam.