Does superman have super speed?

Currently the fastest bullet is the .220 Swift and moves over 4,000 feet or 1200 meters per second. If you consider this super speed, then yes Superman has super speed since he’s faster than a speeding bullet.

---

In the DC Universe Superman has super-speed. He is so fast that he can move through time.