What what are the thirteen original colonies?

The 13 original colonies are Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia.