Where is scoops ahoy?

Scoops Ahoy is the fictional, nautically themed ice cream shop that’s featured throughout Stranger Things Season 3. Baskin-Robbins worked with the Stranger Things team to create a temporary version of Scoops Ahoy at 1201 S. Victory Blvd in Burbank, CA which was open until July 14, 2019.