Do you eyes grow?

Your eyeballs get bigger as you grow up. When you're born, your eyeballs are each 16 millimeters wide. But by the time you turn three, they will grow to each be 23 millimeters wide. Your eyeballs will reach their maximum size when you hit puberty -- around 24 millimeters wide.