How much is zion williamson worth?

Williamson could be eligible to earn about $45 million in the first four years of his rookie contract.Jul 1, 2019 If Zion Williamson winds up playing up to his potential over the course of a long NBA career, experts forecast that his earnings will surpass the lofty $1 billion mark. Mar 22, 2019