What is the oxo ribonucleic acid?

Deoxyribonucleic acid, or DNA, is a molecule composed of two chains that coil around each other to form a double helix carrying genetic instructions for the development, functioning, growth and reproduction of all known organisms and many viruses. It is classed as a Polymer.