What animal has spots?

A Cheetah.

---

The Dalmatian, Apaloosa, Spotted Bush Snake, Spotted Turtle, Pietrain Pig, Brazilian Tapir Calf, Leopard, Holstein Friesian Cow, Spotted Moray Eel and the spotted Trunkfish all have spots.